I typed “Beauty” into Google

June 7, 2011 at 8:54 pm 2 comments

I had to search three pages until I found this big beautiful blue rock- and I wasn’t even looking for it. Because Google has other ideas of what beautiful is.

Taken in 1972 by the Apollo 17 astronaut crew. According to Wikipedia, this is the only photograph of its kind to date. In all of it’s sunlit glory… yep, I’d say that it was beautiful.

Hey, I think I see you. Let’s do coffee!

source

Entry filed under: He's a Big God. He can handle it.. Tags: .

100% Sure More than weeds

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other subscribers

Contact me

AwesomeHerbs{at}comcast.net

Archives